Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

Stanford columns on the Quad

Mechanical Engineering
Stanford University
Building 530
440 Escondido Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-3030

 

Student Services

Student questions relating to financial aid, academics, advising, admissions, commencement and personal hardship should be directed to the staff of the Mechanical Engineering Student Services Office.

Building 530, Room 125
440 Escondido Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-3030
Fax: (650) 723-4882

Regular office hours are M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Student Services Staff

  • Michelle Lucas Rice (malucas@stanford.edu): Director of Student and Acadmic Services
  • Alyssa Gager (agager1@stanford.edu): Degree Progress Officer
  • Dacien Sims (dacien@stanford.edu): Graduate Admissions and Events Officer
  • Kylee Marshall (kyleem@stanford.edu): Student Services Specialist, Curriculum and Course Scheduling
  • Jessie Mohsen (jmohsen@stanford.edu): Student Services Specialist, Postdoctoral Affairs and Data Reporting

Alumni relations

Questions regarding alumni relations or networking opportunities should be addressed to the Engineering Alumni Relations department.

Email: engineering-alumni@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-7776

Press inquiries

All press related inquiries should be directed to the External Relations department.

Tom Abate
Associate Director of Communications
Email: tabate@stanford.edu
(650) 736-2245

 

Report Accessibility Issues