Skip to content Skip to navigation

Ernest G. Chilton Award

This award was made in recognition of outstanding work at the undergraduate level, in memory of Ernest Gunther Chilton, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Emeritus 1984 >



2009 Benjamin Merrick
2008 Larissa Yu Co
2007 Lisa Fumiko Asari
2006 Chris Marshall Turitzin
2005 Eleanor Morgan
2003 Michael Nelson Champlin
Manish Patel
2002 Linsey Kindel Mallory
2001 Ted Bowie
2000 Christine Wei Hsien McElhaney
1999 No award given
1998 Ross Neil Evans
David William Licata
1997 Jeff Grant
Troy Phipps
1996 Alexander Kazaks
1995 Alexander Nosler
1994 Christopher Flink
Damon Schechter
1993 Peter Habicht
Sue Anderson
1992 Aram J. Irwin