Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Design Group Administrative Staff

Main content start

Please contact Loran Loosli with updates.

Staff Work Hours

Kristin Burns
Design Group Manager
Phone: (650) 723-4288
Office: Bldg 550, Room 153
Prof. Tom Kenny (research)

Brittany (Coffer) Schwartz
Program Administrator
Phone: (650) 498-4718
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 133
Life Design Lab
Kristin Burns
Adjunct Lecturer Dave Jaffe's teaching
Prof. Sean Follmer
Prof. Monroe Kennedy
Prof. Tom Kenny (non-research)
Prof. Michaelle Mayalu (non-research)
Prof. Allison Okamura (non-research)
Prof. Bernie Roth

Madhavi Hegde 
ME310 Program Administrator
Phone: (650) 721-2896
Office: 550-151

Loran Loosli
Front Desk Administrator
Phone: (650) 725-9131
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office:  Bldg 550, Room 114
d'Arbeloff Lab Coordinator
Adjunct Prof. Ed Carryer
Lecturer Karl Gumerlock's teaching
Prof. Drew Nelson

Theresa Rowland
DDL Administrative Associate
Phone: 650-497-1282
Office: Bldg 550, Room 132
Prof. Chris Gerdes
Dynamic Design Lab

Adele Tanaka
CARS: Center for Automotive Research at Stanford Associate Director
Phone: (650) 723-5499
Fax: (650) 725-2472
Office: VAIL

Gosia Wojciechowska
Center for Design Research Administrator
Phone: (650) 723-9233
Fax: (650) 725-8475
Office: 560-217
Prof. Mark Cutkosky
Prof. Allison Okamura (research)
Prof. Sheri Sheppard
CDR Administration

Frances Yang
Product Realization Laboratory Administrator
Phone: (650) 724-3586
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 102
Lecturer Marlo Dreissigacker Kohn
Sr. Lecturer Craig Milroy
Lecturer Dan Somen

Design Group Staff Calendar :  see Outlook resource calendar