Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Design Group Administrative Staff

Main content start

Please contact Loran Loosli with updates.

Staff Work Hours

Kristin Burns
Design Group Manager
kristin.burns@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-4288
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 153

Supports:
Assistant Prof. Erin MacDonald

Brittany Coffer
Program Administrator
Email: cofferb@stanford.edu
Phone: pending
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 133

Supports:
d'Arbeloff Lab Coordinator
Life Design Lab
Kristin Burns
Lecturer Dave Jaffe's teaching
Prof. Sean Follmer
Prof. Monroe Kennedy
Prof. Tom Kenny (non-research)
Prof. Michaelle Mayalu (non-research)
Prof. Allison Okamura (non-research)
Prof. Bernie Roth

Erina DuBois
DDL Manager
edubois@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-4287
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 136
Supports:
Prof. Chris Gerdes
Dynamic Design Lab

Loran Loosli
Front Desk Administrator
loranjl@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-9131
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office:  Bldg 550, Room 114

Supports:
Adjunct Prof. Ed Carryer
Prof. Drew Nelson


Crystal Pennywell
Center for Design Research Manager
crystalj@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-9233
Fax: (650) 725-8475
Office: Bldg 560, Room 205
Supports:
Prof. Mark Cutkosky
Prof. Larry Leifer
Prof. Allison Okamura (research)
Prof. Sheri Sheppard

John Richardson
ME310 Program Administrator
johnwr@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 721-2896
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 110

Adele Tanaka
CARS: Center for Automotive Research at Stanford Associate Director
adelet@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-5499
Fax: (650) 725-2472
Office: Bldg 550, Room 133

Gosia Wojciechowska
Center for Design Research Assistant
gosiaw@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-9233
Fax: (650) 725-8475
Office: 560-206
Supports:
Prof. Mark Cutkosky
Prof. Allison Okamura (research)
Crystal Pennywell
Prof. Sheri Sheppard
CDR Administration

Frances Yang
Product Realization Laboratory Administrator
francesy@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 724-3586
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 102
Supports:
Prof. Dave Beach
Lecturer Marlo Dreissigacker Kohn
Sr. Lecturer Craig Milroy
Lecturer Dan Somen

Design Group Staff Calendar :  see Outlook resource calendar