Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Design Group Administrative Staff

Main content start

Please contact Brittany Coffer with updates.

Staff Work Hours

Kristin Burns
Design Group Manager
Email: kristin.burns@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-4288
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 153

Brittany Coffer
Front Desk Administrator
Email: cofferb@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 725-9131
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 114

Supports:
Life Design Lab
Prof. Emeritus Jim Adams
Kristin Burns
Lecturer Dave Jaffe's teaching
Prof. Sean Follmer
Prof. Monroe Kennedy
Prof. Tom Kenny (non-research)
Prof. Michaelle Mayalu (arriving March 2022)
Prof. Allison Okamura (non-research)
Prof. Bernie Roth
Prof. Emeritus Doug Wilde

Erina DuBois
DDL Manager
Email: edubois@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-4287
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 136
Supports:
Prof. Chris Gerdes
Dynamic Design Lab

Tammy Liaw
Program Administrator
Email: tliaw@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 721-9433
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 132
Supports:
Kristin Burns
Assitant Prof. Erin MacDonald
Adjunct Prof. Ed Carryer
Prof. Mark Cutkosky (non-research)
Prof. Drew Nelson
Prof. Sheri Sheppard (non-research)
ME104 Mechanical Systems Design AY22
ME218ABCD Smart Product Design
ME220 Introduction to Sensors AY20

Crystal Pennywell
Center for Design Research Manager
Email: crystalj@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-9233
Fax: (650) 725-8475
Office: Bldg 560, Room 205
Supports:
Prof. Mark Cutkosky (research)
Prof. Larry Leifer
Prof. Allison Okamura (research)
Prof. Sheri Sheppard (research)

John Richardson
ME310 Program Administrator
Email: johnwr@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 721-2896
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 110
Supports:
ME310

Adele Tanaka
CARS: Center for Automotive Research at Stanford Associate Director
Email: adelet@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-5499
Fax: (650) 725-2472
Office: Bldg 550, Room 133

Gosia Wojciechowska
Center for Design Research Assistant
Email: gosiaw@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 723-9233
Fax: (650) 725-8475
Office: 560-206
Supports:
Crystal Pennywell
CDR Administration

Frances Yang
Product Realization Laboratory Administrator
Email: francesy@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 724-3586
Fax: (650) 723-3521
Office: Bldg 550, Room 102
Supports:
Prof. Dave Beach
Lecturer Marlo Dreissigacker Kohn
Sr. Lecturer Craig Milroy
Lecturer Dan Somen

Design Group Staff Calendar :  see Outlook resource calendar