Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

 

Jan Auernhammer
Research Engineer, Executive Director Business Design Research
OFFICE: Bldg 560, Rm 203
EMAIL:  janauern@stsanford.edu

Helen Chen Helen Chen

Social Science Research Scholar
OFFICE: Bldg 550, Rm 216
PHONE: 650-924-0228
EMAIL: hlchen@stanford.edu

Mark Cutkosky

Mark Cutkosky

Fletcher Jones Chair in the School of Engineering, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, CDR Co-Director
OFFICE: Bldg 550, Rm 121
PHONE: (650) 725-9131
EMAIL: cutkosky@stanford.edu

 

Li Jiang

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
OFFICE: Bldg 560, Rm 212
EMAIL: lijiang@stanford.edu

Sohyeong (Soh) Kim

Sohyeong (Soh) Kim

Research Engineer, Executive Director for Food Innovation Design Research
OFFICE: Bldg 560, Rm 203
PHONE: 510-717-0053
EMAIL: sohkim@stanford.edu

Larry Leifer

Larry Leifer

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, CDR Director
OFFICE: Bldg 550, Rm 125
PHONE: (650) 723-3521
EMAIL: larry.leifer@stanford.edu

 

Judy Low

CDR Assistant
OFFICE: Bldg 550, Rm 217
PHONE: (650) 723-9425
EMAIL: jlow@stanford.edu

Adegboyega Mabogunje

Adegboyega Mabogunje

Senior Research Engineer
OFFICE: Bldg 560, Rm 204
PHONE: (650) 725-0150
EMAIL: ade@stanford.edu

Allison Okamura

Allison Okamura

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, CDR Co-Director
OFFICE: Bldg 550, Rm 107
PHONE: (650) 721-1700
EMAIL: aokamura@stanford.edu

Crystal Pennywell

Crystal Pennywell

CDR Manager
OFFICE: Bldg 560, Rm 205
OFFICE HOURS: M-F 7:30 - 1:30 and 2:30 - 4:30
EMAIL: crystal.pennywell@stanford.edu

Sheri Sheppard

Sheri Sheppard

Burton J. and Deedee McMurtry University Fellow in Undergraduate Education, and the Richard W. Weiland Professor of Mechanical Engineering, CDR Co-Director
OFFICE: Bldg 550, Rm 119
PHONE: (650) 725-9131
EMAIL: sheppard@stanford.edu

Lauren Shluzas

Lauren Shluzas

Senior Research Engineer, Executive Director for Healthcare Design Research
OFFICE: Bldg 560, Rm 103
EMAIL: lauren.aquino@stanford.edu

David Sirkin

David Sirkin

Research Engineer, Executive Director of Interaction Design
OFFICE: 560-206
EMAIL: sirkin@stanford.edu

Neeraj Sonalkar

Neeraj Sonalkar

Senior Research Engineer, Executive Director of Human Innovation Design Research
EMAIL: sonalkar@stanford.edu

George Toye

George Toye

Adjunct Professor, ME310 Chief Technical Officer
PHONE: 650.723.9233
EMAIL: toye@stanford.edu

Gosia Wojciechowska

Gosia Wojciechowska

CDR Assistant
OFFICE: 560-206
PHONE: (650) 723-9233
EMAIL: gosiaw@stanford.edu